Come Undone (The Cityscape #1)

Come Undone (The Cityscape #1) Book Cover Come Undone (The Cityscape #1)
The Cityscape
Jessica Hawkins


The Cityscape Series tells a compelling story of devotion, deception, desire and ultimately, love. Come Undone is book one of three.

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she's created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she'd buried long ago.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she's built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness . . . or regret.

Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love? And can David respect that line?

Foxy's Review:

COME UNDONE is the first book in a trilogy. The trilogy features Olivia and the choices she makes concerning her personal and professional life .

As a happily married woman of three years she is living the yuppie lifestyle. Her husband, Bill, is a busy man who doesn’t always know what his wife is up to with her work and social life.

David is an eligible bachelor who is very intrigued with Olivia. The attraction she feels towards him leaves her confused and contemplating the perfect life she has created for herself.

Yes, this has a love triangle that is slow building. Olivia’s life choices has piqued my interest on finding out how she will handle her choices in the next two books in this series.


Come Undone (The Cityscape, #1) Come Alive (The Cityscape, #2) Come Together (The Cityscape, #3)
Cliffhangers. Trilogy about Olivia.

**Complimentary copy courtesy of Jessica Hawkins via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.**

Author: Foxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.