Navigation Menu+

Wrap Up ~ ♥ With Love from… + #giveaway

Posted on Feb 15, 2016 by in Giveaway | 0 comments

With Love 2016 banner

Foxy Blogs is wrapping up our ♥ With Love from series.
Make sure to check out all the post to learn more about each author, blogger, and reader.  

Monday, February 1  – [Author] Amy Harmon

Tuesday, February 2 – [Reader] Janja

Wednesday, February 3 –  [Author] Katee Robert

Thursday, February 4 – [Blogger] Ophelia’s Book Blog

Friday, February 5  – [Author] Alessandra Torre

Saturday, February 6  [Blogger] Foxy Blogs

Sunday, February 7 – [Author] Kate Stewart

Monday, February 8 – [Author] Pam Godwin

Tuesday, February 9 – [Reader] Liz

Wednesday, February 10 – [Author] Karina Halle

Thursday, February 11 – [Authors] Krista & Becca Ritchie

Friday, February 12 – [Author] Susan Fanetti

Saturday, February 13 – [Blogger] Courtney’s Book Blog

Sunday, February 14 – [Blogger] Foxy Blogs

Before you go make sure to visit our giveaway.  The giveaway is a $20.00 Amazon giftcard. 

XOXO

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: