“Christmas Candy” by @sfanetti {dedicated to me!!!}

On New Year’s morning I woke up to this tweet from Susan Fanetti (the author of Signal Bend series and Pagano Family series):

“Happy New Year! For the 8th Day of Freakmas, another Signal Bend short. This one goes out to . 🙂 “

I was beyond EXCITED!!! The story she created was all I asked for PLUS more.

To read the story she dedicated to me click here -> christmas-candy

Now for more Susan Fanetti news:

• Strength & Courage, the first book in the new Night Horde SoCal series, is now available for preorder at Amazon, in anticipation of a 31 January release.

Strength & Courage (Night Horde SoCal, #1)

To read the original Night Horde series:

Move the Sun (Signal Bend, #1) by Susan Fanetti Behold the Stars (Signal Bend, #2) by Susan Fanetti Into the Storm (Signal Bend, #3) by Susan Fanetti Alone on Earth (Signal Bend, #4) by Susan Fanetti All the Sky (Signal Bend, #5) by Susan Fanetti Show the Fire (Signal Bend, #6) by Susan Fanetti Leave a Trail (Signal Bend, #7) by Susan Fanetti
Continuing story where secondary characters from the first book become the main focus in subsequent books.
Book 1 – Isaac | Book 2 – Isaac | Book 3 – “Showdown” | Book 4 – Bart | Book 5 – “Havoc” | Book 6 – Len | Book 7 – “Badger”

Below are links to my reviews for the series.
SERIES: Book 1 – MOVE THE SUN review | Book 2 – BEHOLD THE STARS review | Book 3 – INTO THE STORM review | Book 4 – ALONE ON EARTH review | Book 4.5 – IN DARK WOODS review | Book 5 – ALL THE SKY | Book 6 – SHOW THE FIRE review | Book 7 – LEAVE A TRAIL review

Author: Foxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.