Navigation Menu+

Coming soon ~ ♥ With Love from …

Posted on Jan 30, 2016 by in Alessandra Torre, Amy Harmon, Becca Ritchie, Giveaway, Karina Halle, Kate Stewart, Katee Robert, Krista Ritchie, Pam Godwin, Susan Fanetti | 5 comments

With Love 2016 bannerFebruary is the month of love!

Foxy Blogs is inviting you to join them in February for our ♥ WITH LOVE From … series.  Readers, bloggers and authors from around the world will be sharing about LOVE.

It all begins on Monday, February 1 and goes thru Sunday, February 14.

The links below will be live by 10 a.m. EST on the date listed next to each persons name.  Make sure to come back daily to see what everyone has to share.

Monday, February 1  – [Author] Amy Harmon

Tuesday, February 2 – [Reader] Janja

Wednesday, February 3 –  [Author] Katee Robert

Thursday, February 4 – [Blogger] Ophelia’s Book Blog

Friday, February 5  – [Author] Alessandra Torre

Saturday, February 6  [Blogger] Foxy Blogs

Sunday, February 7 – [Author] Kate Stewart

Monday, February 8 – [Author] Pam Godwin

Tuesday, February 9 – [Reader] Liz

Wednesday, February 10 – [Author] Karina Halle

Thursday, February 11 – [Authors] Krista & Becca Ritchie

Friday, February 12 – [Author] Susan Fanetti

Saturday, February 13 – [Blogger] Courtney’s Book Blog

Sunday, February 14 – [Blogger] Foxy Blogs

There will be a $20.00 Amazon giftcard giveaway included in our ♥ WITH LOVE From … series.

Happy Valentine’s Day

XOXO

5 Comments

  1. Hihihihi..it’s so funny to see my name here on the list with other great names…
    ..pinch me please 🙂

    • We’re so happy to have you participating! <3

    • Eeee!!! I’m excited for everyone to read them. 🙂 So much fun!

  2. I’m so excited!! can’t wait!

    • yay!! These are great

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: