Sore Spots

Sore Spots Book Cover Sore Spots
The Last Good Knight Part II
Tiffany Reisz


An Original Sinners novella told in five parts.

Part II: Sore Spots

With a potential stalker on the loose, Kingsley hires Lance as Nora's bodyguard, but stipulates no sex while he's on duty. Frustrated by the ex-SEAL's noble chivalry, Nora is driven to seek release with the one man she's trying to forget….

Foxy's Review:

**4.5 Lance stars**

Part II is 29 pages of mystery

The newcomer, Lance, we met in Scars and Stripes is now Nora’s bodyguard. I really liked getting to know more about his past. 

Ms. Reisz does a good job making you want more of the story. Luckily this series is set up that the next book comes out the following day.


The Last Good Knight series is interconnected with The Original Sinners series. The Last Good Knight takes place 3 years prior to The Original Sinners. Warning, if you read The Last Good Knight prior to The Original Sinners spoilers will be revealed. 

Timeline release dates:
{#1 TLGK} Scars and Stripes | May 6, 2014
{#2 TLGK} Sore Spots | May 7, 2014
{#3 TLGK} The Games Destiny Plays | May 8, 2014
{#4 TLGK} Fit to Be Tied | May 9, 2014
{#5 TLGK} The Last Good Night | May 10, 2014

Scars and Stripes (The Last Good Knight, #1) Sore Spots (The Last Good Knight, #2) The Games Destiny Plays (The Last Good Knight, #3) Fit to Be Tied (The Last Good Knight, #4) The Last Good Night (The Last Good Knight, #5)

**Complimentary copy courtesy of Harlequin via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**

Author: Foxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.