Scars and Stripes

Scars and Stripes Book Cover Scars and Stripes
The Last Good Knight Part I
Tiffany Reisz


An Original Sinners novella told in five parts.

Part I: Scars and Stripes

It's lust at first sight when Mistress Nora encounters a sexy newcomer to The 8th Circle. She's happy for the distraction, since she left her lover, Søren, but her session with Lance is cut short when her boss, Kingsley Edge, reveals they're all in danger….

Foxy's Review:

WHAM BAM THANK YOU MA’AM… Mistress Nora is in fine form in this 31 page mini-series. 

Mistress Nora has met a newcomer to the 8th Circle and he’s a very willing participant. Their kinky time gets cut short… (next book here I come)

The Last Good Knight series is interconnected with The Original Sinners series. The Last Good Knight takes place 3 years priorto The Original Sinners. Warning, if you read The Last Good Knight prior to The Original Sinners spoilers will be revealed. 

Timeline release dates:
{#1 TLGK} Scars and Stripes | May 6, 2014
{#2 TLGK} Sore Spots | May 7, 2014
{#3 TLGK} The Games Destiny Plays | May 8, 2014
{#4 TLGK} Fit to Be Tied | May 9, 2014
{#5 TLGK} The Last Good Night | May 10, 2014

Scars and Stripes (The Last Good Knight, #1) Sore Spots (The Last Good Knight, #2) The Games Destiny Plays (The Last Good Knight, #3) Fit to Be Tied (The Last Good Knight, #4) The Last Good Night (The Last Good Knight, #5)

**Complimentary copy courtesy of Harlequin via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.**

Author: Foxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.