Navigation Menu+

Top Six Series To Read If You Like Motorcycle Romance (with older characters)

Posted on Sep 29, 2015 by in Beth Flynn, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan, Susan Fanetti | 7 comments

TOP TEN TUESDAYTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish where each week we’re given a new topic to create a top ten list.

I’ve enjoyed watching other bloggers partake in the Top Ten Tuesday meme over the last couple of years.
So, I decided to jump in and try my hand at it.

If you are like me and you enjoy Motorcycle Romance with older characters then this post is for you.
*Older characters = either one or both of the main characters are at least 30 years old or older.

simple-scroll-designs-scroll2

TOP SIX SERIES IF YOU LIKE MOTORCYCLE MAN BY KRISTEN ASHLEY

If you liked Motorcycle Man by Kristen Ashley, check out the list below of other MC romances with more mature characters.

Motorcycle Man (Dream Man, #4)

Click on the book covers to see the blurb on Amazon.

1) The Signal Bend series by Susan Fanetti

The Signal Bend series is riddled with older characters. This series is one of my favorite series.

Move the Sun (Signal Bend, #1)

2) The Night Horde SoCal series by Susan Fanetti

The Night Horde SoCal is a spin off of The Signal Bend series.  Signal Bend takes place in Missouri and the Night Horde club is in Southern California.  Another one of my favorite motorcycle romance series.

Strength & Courage (Night Horde SoCal, #1)

3) Reapers MC series by Joanna Wylde

I love this series! It was one of the first MC books I read.

Reaper's Property (Reapers MC, #1)

4) Chaos series by Kristen Ashley

Chaos is a newer MC series by Kristen Ashley.  I’ve only read the last two in this series and both of them are with older characters.  I really enjoyed them.  They had Kristen Ashley magic.

Ride Steady (Chaos, #3)

5) Undeniable series by Madeline Sheehan

I read this book back in 2012 and it was one wild and crazy ride.  I’ve enjoyed all the books in the series. Another book should be coming out by the end of the year.

Undeniable (Undeniable, #1)

6) Nine Minutes series by Beth Flynn

Nine Minutes is a total mind blow.  It keeps you captivated from the prologue to the ending.

Nine Minutes (Nine Minutes, #1)

My list only contains 6 recommendations BUT my recommendations are for series which technically is a lot more than 10 books.
If you like this genre you won’t be disappointed with any of these listed above.

Do you have any recommendations you’d add to this genre?

To learn more about Foxy Blogs check out our ABOUT US page.

Amy Signature

7 Comments

  1. First, love the blog between you and KimB- Both of you rock on Goodreads.
    Second, all of these series are strong contenders…each with their own level of grit and romance… a MC for every level of interest. Great job!
    Wendy’sThoughts

    • Thank you, Wendy <3
      Lately, I've been living in the MC book world. It's one of my favorite genres!
      Love you!!!

    • Thanks for the kind words Wendy! <3

  2. I can’t wait to read these new books.

    • Yay!! Let us know what you think of them when you read them! <3

  3. You should also check out the Dartmoor series by Lauren Gilley. Fearless is first book and it was sensational, as are the rest. Incredibly well written with very in-depth characters.

    • Thanks for the recommendation. 🙂 I’m going to check out this new to me author. <3

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Ten Bookish Habits I Wish I Could Quit! | Foxy Blogs - […] Foxy on Top Six Series To Read If You Like Motorcycle Romance (with older characters) […]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: