Happy release day – THE QUEEN by Tiffany Reisz


Tiffany Reisz

✿•*¨`*•✿ THE QUEEN REIGNS! ✿•*¨`*•✿

My journey with this crew started a little over two years ago. I noticed this series at the bookstore and was intrigued by the title and the compelling book cover. My curiosity was piqued when I checked goodreads and saw lots of friends LOVED IT. I had to READ IT. The ‘shock and awe’ feeling I got in The Siren when we meet Soren is still one of my most fun SHOCK-moments in reading.

You may be wondering what the whole Original Sinners Craze is all about. Father Mike’s answer to Nora, ”Don’t you think it’s a little weird, priests preaching about love when they’re not allowed to feel it?”, was the epitome of the series as a whole.
”Oh, priest know everything there is to know about love. Don’t confuse love with romance, young lady.
I gave up marriage and children and sex and the comforts of family, because I love my Lord, and I would take a bullet for anyone in this church, including you, young lady. Now you tell me I don’t know what love is.”

The Original Sinners series is the love story among a bunch of unlikely characters who cross boundaries to be with each others. All the characters are interconnected in a way that they’ve formed one big family. The forks in the roads that ultimately leads each one on a path towards their HAPPY ENDING was a meticulously worked throughout the whole series.

In this final installment we get glimpses into all the characters we’ve come to love throughout the series. Seeing them join together for this final time brought closure to the series. Even though I’m sad it’s over I’m glad I stepped out of my comfort zone and picked up this book.

A great read for my 100th book of 2015.

The Original Sinners series is broken into 2 parts: The Red Years Quartet (The adventures of Nora Sutherlin, Dominant and erotica writer) and The White Years Quartet (The adventures of Eleanor Schreiber, submissive). Recommended you read The Red Years Quartet first.

Reading order between the two quartets:
{#1 Red} The Siren | My review
{#2 Red} The Angel | My review
{#3 Red} The Prince | My review
{#4 Red} The Mistress | My review
{#1 White} The Saint | My review
{#2 White} The King My review
{#3 White} The Virgin | My review
{#4 White} The Queen

The White Years Quartet (The adventures of Eleanor Schreiber, submissive)
The Saint (The Original Sinners White Years, #1) by Tiffany Reisz The King (The Original Sinners White Years, #2) by Tiffany Reisz The Virgin (The Original Sinners White Years, #3) by Tiffany Reisz The Queen (The Original Sinners White Years, #4) by Tiffany Reisz

RELEASE DATE: 10/27/2015
Pre-order | order: http://amzn.to/1IC9wMB

**Complimentary copy in exchange for an honest review.**

 Amy Signature

Author: Foxy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.